Happy Holidays from QA Chamber Board Members!

Some of the board members. From left, Christopher Togawa, David Rice, William Isenburger, Charley Shore, Hossein Soleymani, David Knox, Krijn de Jonge
Photo by kayako sareen

Member Spotlight for December features our board members! They have been contributing their time and effort to keep QA Chamber of Commerce active and thriving. They all have their businesses to run, but decide to share their time and skillsets with QA Chamber because they believe it is very important to keep our community safe and make it a better place for everyone in the community.

If you are interested in joining the board, please contact https://www.queenannechamber.org/about/contact to submit an application. Look forward to having you on board! 

Some of the board members. From left, Nick Etscheid, Susan Short, Charley Shore, Seth Gililand  Photo by kayako sareen

Board members 2019-20

Susan Short Co-President

Seth Gililland Co-President

Bill Isenberger Co-Vice President

David Rice Co-Vice President

David Knox Treasurer

Hossein Soleymani Chairman Queen Anne Chamber Festival Booths

Kevin Bohnert Queen Anne Chamber Board member at large

Christopher Togawa Chairman Queen Anne Chamber Festival Beer, Wine Cider Garden

Nick Etscheid Chairman Queen Anne Chamber Holiday Tree Lighting

Marybea Gallagher Co-Chairman Queen Anne Chamber Festival Booths

Krijin De Jonge Co-Chairman Queen Anne Chamber Festival Booths

Charley Shore Executive Director

Kayako Mae Serene Queen Anne Chamber Photographer